(Date Sheet) CBSE : Class 10th Board Examination - 2017


(Date Sheet) CBSE : Class 10th Board Examination - 2017

DAY, DATE AND TIME SUBJECT CODE SUBJECT
Thursday, 9th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 11.30 A.M.
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
461
462
463
464
465
466
467
DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (O)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(O)
SECURITY (O)
AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (O)
INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(O)
INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(O)
BEAUTY & WELLNESS (O)
DYNAMICS OF RETAILING (C)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY(C)
SECURITY(C)
AUTOMOBILE TECHNOLOGY (C)
INTRODUCTION TO FINANCIAL MARKET(C)
INTRODUCTION TO TOURISM(C)
BEAUTY & WELLNESS (C)
Friday, 10th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
002
006
085
HINDI COURSE-A
TAMIL
HINDI COURSE-B
Wednesday,15th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
007
018
076
089
166
TELUGU
FRENCH
NATIONAL CADET CORPS
TELUGU-TELANGANA
INFORMATION & COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY (ICT)
Thursday,16th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M
031
032
033
034
035
036
CARNATIC MUSIC (VOCAL)
CARNATIC MUSIC (MELODIC INSTRUMENTS)
CARNATIC MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)
HINDUSTANI MUSIC (VOCAL)
HINDUSTANI MUSIC (INSTRUMENTS MELODIC)
HINDUSTANI MUSIC (PERCUSSION INSTRUMENTS)
Saturday,18th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.

10.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.

154
254

354
454

ELEMENTS OF BUSINESS
ELEMENTS OF BOOK-KEEPING & ACCOUNTANCY

e-PUBLISHING & e-OFFICE(ENG.)
e-PUBLISHING & e-OFFICE(HINDI)

Monday, 20th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
049
096
021
PAINTING
SPANISH
RUSSIAN
Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
086
090
SCIENCE -THEORY
SCIENCE W/o PRACTICAL
Thursday, 23rd March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
003
010
011
017
023
024
025
026
092
093
094
095
098
131
132
133
134
303
URDU COURSE A
GUJARATI
MANIPURI
TIBETAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BODO
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
MIZO
RAI
GURUNG
TAMANG
SHERPA
URDU COURSE B
Saturday, 25th March, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
008
122
SINDHI
SANSKRIT
Monday, 27th March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
004
005
009
012
013
014
015
016
020
PUNJABI
BENGALI
MARATHI
MALAYALAM
ODIA
ASSAMESE
KANNADA
ARABIC
GERMAN
Thursday, 30th March,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
101
184
ENGLISH COMMUNICATIVE
ENGLISH LANGUAGE & LITERATURE
Monday, 03rd April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
041 MATHEMATICS
Wednesday, 5th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
165 FOUNDATION OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Saturday, 8th April,2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M
087 SOCIAL SCIENCE
Monday, 10th April, 2017
10.30 A.M. TO 1.30 P.M.
064 HOME SCIENCE

Click Here for Official Time Table

Courtesy: CBSE

<< Go Back to Main Page