(Date Sheet) CBSE : Class 12th Board Examination - 2014

CBSE

Date Sheet Senior School Examination, 2014

(CLASS 12th)

DAY, DATE AND TIME

 SUBJECT NAME

 SUB CODE

Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM ENGLISH ELECTIVE
FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH
ENGLISH CORE
001
101
301
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM HISTORY 027
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM PHYSICS
ELECTRIC MACHINES
FABRICATN.TECH-II
AC & REFRGTN-III
RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS
M PROD TPT &M COOP
OPTICS
CLINICAL BIO-CHEM.
COMM. HEALTH NURII
RADIOGRAPHY-I GENL
ACCOMODAT.SERVICES
TRAVEL TRADE MGMT
CONFECTIONERY
CLSFN.&CATALOGUING
POULTRY PDTS& TECH
C HEALTH NURSING
042
623
630
632
635
640
658
661
664
667
691
694
698
703
717
731
Thursday,06th March, 2014 10:30 AM BUSINESS STUDIES 054
Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM POLITICAL SCIENCE
BIOTECHNOLOGY
ENGG. GRAPHICS
FOOD SERV& HYGIENE
CLSFN.&CATALOGUING
CRTV & COMM IN M M
LAB MEDICINES
RETAIL OPERATIONS
TRVL & TOUR OPER.
OLERICULTURE
POMOLOGY
FLORICULTURE
028
045
046
696
703
739
741
743
756
763
764
765
Monday,10th March, 2014 10:30 AM DANCE-KATHAK
DANCE-BHARATNATYAM
DANCE-KUCHIPUDI
DANCE-ODISSI
DANCE-MANIPURI
DANCE-KATHAKALI
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM
SINDHI
056
057
058
059
060
061
062
108
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM CHEMISTRY
HERITAGE CRAFTS
OFF. COMMUNICATION
CONS BEHV & PROTCN
MGMT OF BANK OFFCE
APPLIED PHYSICS
FABRICATN.TECH-III
TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS
ELECTRICAL ENGG.
MILK & MILK PRODS.
VEGETABLE CULTURE
B THERAPY&HAIR DES
BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC
LAB MEDICINES
RADIATION PHYSICS
ADVANCE FOOD PREP
DESG & PAT MAKING
DYEING & PRINTING
FOOD PREPARATION
INDIA-TOURIST DEST
PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS
POULTRY NUTR & PHY
INT TO FINANCL MKT
H EDN & PUB HEALTH
FOOD& BEV C & CNTL
INTD TO HOSP. MGMT
043
070
606
615
621
625
631
636
637
639
642
654
657
660
666
675
685
688
690
693
705
716
723
728
737
757
Thursday,13th March, 2014 10:30 AM HINDI ELECTIVE
TAMIL
GUJARATI
MANIPURI
MALAYALAM
ODIA
ASSAMESE
TIBETAN
GERMAN
PERSIAN
NEPALI
LIMBOO
LEPCHA
BODO
TANGKHUL
JAPANESE
BHUTIA
BAHASA MELAYU
HINDI CORE
002
106
110
111
112
113
114
117
120
123
124
125
126
192
193
194
195
199
302
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM BIOLOGY
ACCOUNTANCY
SINDHI
PORTUGUESE
RUSSIAN
SPANISH
KASHMIRI
ELE.COST A/C & AUD
SALESMANSHIP
STORE ACCOUNTING
MECH. ENGINEERING
AUTO ENGINEERING
AC & REFRGTN-IV
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS
MEAL PLNG & SERVIC
CLOTHING CONST
BASIC DESIGN
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN
REFERENCE SERVICE
044
055
108
119
121
196
197
612
614
618
626
627
633
656
676
686
687
695
704
Thursday,20th March, 2014 10:30 AM MATHEMATICS
SECT PRAC & ACCNTG
CIVIL ENGINEERING
FLORICULTURE
COSMETIC CHEMISTRY
OPHTHALMIC TECH.
MICROBIOLOGY
MAT.&CHILD H.NURII
RADIOGRAPHY-II SPL
TEXTILE SCIENCE
BAKERY SCIENCE
TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT
POULTRY DISE & CNT
FIRST AID &MEDCL C
HEALTH CENTRE MGMT
DIAGNOST RADIOLOGY
041
605
629
643
655
659
662
665
668
684
697
712
718
730
733
742
Saturday,22nd March, 2014 10:30 AM INFORMATICS PRAC.
COMPUTER SCIENCE
065
083
Monday,24th March, 2014 10:30 AM PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048
Wednesday,26th March, 2014 10:30 AM ECONOMICS
BIOTECHNOLOGY
ELECT APPLIANCES
030
045
624
Friday,28th March, 2014 10:30 AM MULTIMEDIA & WEB T
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN
LENDING OPERATIONS
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC
FOOD PRODUCTION IV
067
607
609
620
628
735
Saturday,29th March, 2014 10:30 AM GEOGRAPHY
I T SYSTEM 
029
699
Tuesday,01st April, 2014 10:30 AM ACCOUNTANCY 055
Wednesday,02nd April, 2014 10:30 AM FASHION STUDIES
MASS MEDIA STUDIES
SHORTHAND ENGLISH
SHORTHAND HINDI
ENGINEERING SCI.
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS
DAIRY PLANT INSTRU 
053
072
608
610
622
634
641
Thursday,03rd April, 2014 10:30 AM SANSKRIT ELECTIVE
BENGALI
TELUGU
MARATHI
ARABIC
FRENCH
MIZO
SANSKRIT CORE
MARKETING
BUSINESS DATA PROC
EVOL & FORMS M M
022
105
107
109
116
118
198
322
613
700
738
Friday,04th April, 2014 10:30 AM PUNJABI
MANIPURI
FOOD PRODUCTIONIII
104
111
734
Wednesday,09th April, 2014 10:30 AM URDU ELECTIVE
MUSIC CAR.VOCAL
MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL.
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER.
MUSIC HIND.VOCAL
MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL
MUSIC HIND.INS.PER
URDU CORE
003
031
032
033
034
035
036
303
Thursday,10th April, 2014 10:30 AM SOCIOLOGY
GRAPHIC DESIGN
DTP CAD & MULTIMED
B P O SKILLS
039
071
701
724
Friday,11th April, 2014 10:30 AM HOME SCIENCE
KANNADA
064
115
Saturday,12th April, 2014 10:30 AM PHILOSOPHY
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP
POST HARV TECH&PRD
LIB. ADMN & MGMT.
COMPUTER& LIFE I A
B CONCEPT-H &MED T
MIDWIFERY
FOOD PRODUCTION IV
FOOD SERVICES II
GEOSPATIAL TECH II
040
066
619
644
702
706
729
732
735
736
740
Wednesday,16th April, 2014 10:30 AM PSYCHOLOGY
FINANCIAL ACCNTG
037
611
Thursday,17th April, 2014 10:30 AM PAINTING
GRAPHICS
SCULPTURE
APP/COMMERCIAL ART
AGRICULTURE
CR WRTNG TR STUDY
049
050
051
052
068
069

Click Here For Official Date Sheet

Courtesy : CBSE




Work With CBSEPORTAL : K-12 Content Developers, Freelancers Required